Date/Time
Date(s) - 04/01/2018 - 04/02/2018
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm


This class is better known as woulda, coulda, shoulda or for those who care about linguistics Would have, could have should have. 

And guess what? It’s FREE!

Ah…we spend so much time thinking in the past… if only…. why didn’t I…. I should of …. 

Are there some regrets you might have? 

Sometimes it takes a village! 

If there are no real regrets, is there a curiosity about where your life would have gone if you had taken the road to the right instead of the one to the left? If you had stayed with your childhood sweetheart? If you did or didn’t move? 

It will be fun to explore all the possibilities. We will spend some time writing a little story about an event or a non-event in your life. 

Come and play…this will be fun! 

Tuesday April 3rd at 5pm pacific, 6pm mountain, 7pm central, 8pm eastern

Click here to sign up

Inspired by the Ted Talk “Grammar, Identity and the Dark side of the Subjunctive” by Phuc Tran

Map Unavailable

Category(ies)