Date/Time
Date(s) - 01/08/2019 - 03/26/2019
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


Life Makeovers Class – a 12 week Women’s Support Tele-Group

Tuesday Evenings, January 8 – March 26, 2016

5:30pm pacific, 6:30pm mountain, 7:30pm central, 8:30pm eastern

If you’ve been thinking about how to up your game, or even just how to nourish your life in a more meaningful way, then join Lori Rubenstein and a community of like-minded women for an extraordinary opportunity to change your life, simply, one week at a time.

Since 2002 Lori has facilitated Life Makeovers, a class that has had remarkable effects on women’s lives.  And now you can take Lori’s acclaimed class from the comfort of your own home . . . in your jammies, comfortable in the knowledge that you’re being led in a new, more vibrant, meaningful direction.

You will be inspired by and connected to a group of women who are yearning for the same thing: to grow personally and spiritually, to step up their level of self-confidence and self-esteem, and to live a life ON-Purpose! Life Makeovers will utilize Cheryl Richardson’s groundbreaking book, Life Makeovers, and weekly conference calls will provide you with topics, discussions and experiences that have made a huge difference in the life of Lori and her coaching clients and she knows they will offer the same to you:

  • clearing clutter and energy drains,
  • journaling and gratitude,
  • how to find more time,
  • creating and sticking to what is most important in our lives,
  • setting boundaries,
  • better focus in our lives by not juggling so many balls in the air,
  • how to have more FUN in our lives, and
  • acknowledging all we really do in and for the world.

Because this is to be a very personal experience, Lori is limiting the class to the first 15 women who register.  Each session will be recorded and you will have Lori as your coach…to BE COACHED and SUPPORTED throughout this process.

How does it work? You will get an agenda at the start of the class. Each week we read a chapter (about 3 pages) and answer the questions in our journals/notebook and then share what we learned or what we are committing to for the following week. It ends up being a great support group and you have the option of attending by phone or video.

It is a very simple way to learn, grow, change, reach goals, and make new friends. 😊

Do you want to join me? Click on the link below.lifemakeoversbook

The cost for all 12 weeks is only $144 ($12/week). The book we will use is Life Makeovers by Cheryl Richardson and I will send the link and phone numbers upon signing up for the class.

The calls will take place on Tuesdays at 5:30 pm pacific time, 6:30 az/mountain, 7:30 central and 8:30 eastern time. If you’d like to know the time in your timezone: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Classes Start Tuesday Evening, January 8, 2019

Click below to sign up:

https://lorirubenstein.com/product/life-makeovers-support-class/ 

 

Map Unavailable

Category(ies)