Date/Time
Date(s) - 05/04/2016 - 05/11/2016
5:00 pm - 6:15 pm


Discovering the Authentic YOU

star-new I’m pleased to introduce this brand new class using a fabulous new tool for discovering your passions, how you are motivated, and what really runs the show for you.

What I learned is that I tend to concentrate more on what I can’t do…often feeling like I’m pushing the river.    debk

This program will help YOU to discover why you do what you do and act how you act, and how you can concentrate your efforts on what really motivates you.

That is where you will find true success.

You will be sent to a site where you will pay $15 to take the assessment and you will receive the outcome immediately. Print out a copy for the first class.

We will discuss the insights and how you can use them.

In the second class we will discuss the homework you will do that will give you even more insight into YOU and you will leave the class with your own personal mission statement. You will learn a great deal about yourself in these two classes. AND you’ll be able to explain yourself better, with more clarity, to your loved ones. AND you will have a new focus in your career and how you accomplish things.

2 Night Class

Wednesdays August 24th and 31st

By Phone and Webinar

 ONLY $54

5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern

CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP

 

Map Unavailable

Category(ies)