Date/Time
Date(s) - 08/07/2018
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


 

I believe that we are living in times where many feel disconnected, and are not living in community. Whether we are separated by physicality, or because our lives are too busy, we are all suffering in some way by not enjoying community conversations. So that we could have more time connecting with each other, I’m pleased to bring monthly Courageous Conversations to you as part of Your Legacy Journey.

Now, many of these conversations may be geared towards those of us in our “third trimester” of life. However, all are welcome here. There is no financial investment, except for time, however, if you feel like leaving a “love donation,” you certainly may! 

Upcoming Courageous Conversations:

Tuesday August 7th at 4:00 pm pacific, 7pm eastern
Fears of Aging and turning them around from fear to infinite possibilities

Tuesday September 4th at 6:00 pm pacific, 9pm eastern
What to expect in each decade and how to find deep acceptance in whatever decade you are in.

Click here to sign up

And for more information:

Click here to sign up

Map Unavailable

Category(ies)