Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/17/2016
6:00 pm - 7:15 pm


The holidays can be a source of stress and overwhelm, while they can also be joyful and a source of connection with friends and family. You are invited to spend an evening with me and others over the phone for not just a support group, but a coaching group using the principles of extreme-self care. You’ll receive lessons from Lori’s transformational coaching practice, which includes ideas from Cheryl Richardson’s Take Time for Your Life and Life Makeovers books, Tony Robbin’s Mastery University strategies, and a guided conscious visualization geared to keep you in balance and able to respond effectively to all those things you can’t control over the holidays. 

This is a group where we can all hold sacred space for each person to develop the skills needed to release overwhelm in their lives.

With the elections this year, we’ve all been particularly stressed out. I think we will start with a little healing discussion.

No book is needed. You will get the call in number, and after the call, you’ll receive the recording. 

The class is Thursday November 17th at 5:00 pm pacific time, 6:00 pm mountain/az time, 7:00 pm central time and 8:00 pm eastern time. 

Group is limited to 12 people.  The cost is $25. 

To sign up, CLICK HERE

Map Unavailable

Category(ies)